You are here:   Staff
Register   |  Login

 

Minimize

NOWAC Staff Directory

Doreen Mohr 
Executive Director 
doreen@nowac.com
419-782-4011 ext 4002

Amy Rohdy 
Business Manager 
amyr@nowac.com

419-782-4011 ext 4065

Rob Elston 
Investigative Agent 
rob@nowac.com
419-782-4011 ext 4241

Shannon Timmerman 
Reviewer 
shannon@nowac.com
419-235-7495

Dan Scribner 
Investigative Agent 
dan@nowac.com
419-782-4011 ext 4242

Laurie Schey 
Fiscal Specialist
 
laurie@nowac.com
419-782-4011 ext 4000

Linda Reineck 
Waiver Administrator 
linda@nowac.com
419-782-4011 ext 4401